Welcome too steemit

Good evening steemians friends all over the world I'm really happy to join this steemit account I've been hearing about this steemit account but now only now it's confirmed my account and I hope that my friends will not cheat me on it so I hope Steemians all over the world to receive me on this steemit account, introduce
My name is kosrat kosrat
Living in aceh sumatra
My job is building work
I have a family and have two children the first boy who both women,
And this is my photo and my little
image
image
image
image
FOLLOW ME @kosratkosrat

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kosratkosrat I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to steemit @kosratkosrat Hope you enjoy a pleasant trip in steemit I @marzukibrain gladly welcome you to join my friends

Thanks. Brenn

Welcome Kosratkosrat to Steemit! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

nice to meet you @kosratkosrat
welcome to steemit :)
follow me i will follow you back

Welcome to Steemit @kosratkosrat!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Your are. Welcome

Welcome at steemit Follow :)

Welcome to the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39