Hello Steemit comunity !!!! Introduceyourself by deki-kobayoshi fr

Hello steemit.
It's been several months that a friend tells me about steemit but I did not take the time to really look. Today I am launching!
16122941_395515854120203_3253831575221043200_n.jpg
421/5000
My name is deki, I am 24 years old and I am coock chef in france in Strasbourg.
On this blog, I want to broadcast music, I sing songs that I write.
I am very happy to start a blog on steemit. It is a good place to exchange potential on the platforme which is steemit.
What else could I say for my first introduced..um um *
I love california it is a dream place, i would like to live there someday :)

I promise you a real article with pieces of music of mevery soon

Thank you all and sorry for my mediocre English
see you soon.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform and have fun.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @kobayoshi :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to steemit!
I'm also new in this.

Welcome to Steem @kobayoshi I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

This the place to be fam . Welcome

Hi Deki,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

hello

Welcome to the best community (steemit) always create valuable and useful content.

Hope you become the inspiration of many people here (steemit).

Because steemit is the best medium for now. Do not worry about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44