[Introduction] I hate what most of you are doing & I will be different

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

"Hate" might be a too harsh word, but that's what I feel.


I have been hearing about steemit.com for a month or so and I have finally decided to start blogging. But, I will be different than most of you, because I hate what you are doing.

 “No, I am not bitter, I am not hateful, and I am not unforgiving. I just don't like you.”   
 ―    C. JoyBell C.

What I hate:

  • Spamming on every possible social media and asking for upvotes and resteems.
  • Copying and plagiarising content.
  • Following people and their content you don't even care about in order to make money.
  • Overthanking posts and comments you don't really care about and using s***load of  exclamation marks. It looks unreal, you just want the money and it's stupid.
  • Fake gratitude and fake behavior.
  • And much more.


Little about me.


I have been member of Blackhatworld forum for over 4 years (my profile). These past years I have made good money doing IM (Internet Marketing), SEO (Search Engine Optimization) and other related things. I have made contact with many people making over 6 figures a day, I have witnessed many genius projects, I have uncovered many scams. And here I am, for the first time ever, to blog about all these things I have learned and am passionate about. The things and ideas I have investigated and will blog about will amaze you and some of you might be able to use for your own good. From time to time I will also blog about things unrelated to internet marketing that I am passionate about.



[Investigation #1]


My first investigative post, which I will publish today or tomorrow, will be about the biggest movie piracy related scam. There is a group of people having monopoly over advertising on illegal movie websites and they make millions of dollars each month. As a small sneak peek, many of you might recognise this image.




Stay tuned,
Alma

Sort:  

If you'd like more upvotes maybe redoing your introduction would be better. Verification helps and videos/photos of who you are aids in getting everybody settled. Also the title is a little... yeah lol

I don't think, that writing, that you hate (what) most of us (are doing) in the title is the best introduction, but it drew my attention. So good luck and do your best being "better than us."

Welcome to Steem @knowle I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit Alma !! Enjoy this beautiful world!
Followed. Upvoted.
Follow me back guys !!! 😘

Great article

I like the different people. They think other ways to doing something. This is why I´ve upvoted you, Alma.
Welcome and I also hate them, LOL!

Congratulations @knowle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06