introduceyourself - My Name Is Eka Humaira, I Am New in Steem

Good evening steem friends, introduce my name Eka Humaira, I smell joining in steem today, I know steem from my friend. Hopefully my friends here will share my diving with me.

My Name Eka Humaira

I created a Steem account with @klikdokter address because of my profession as one of the doctors in one hospital in Indonesia, and I also want to share with my friends.

I am the third child of 4 siblings, I love my family very much.

This is my family

I am very sports and music hobbyist, talking about my sport one of Cristiano Ronaldo's fans and I really hope that someday I can meet him.

This is my photo with Cristiano Ronaldo

I am very happy to be a young doctor, this is my life

I really hope to have many friends in steam, who want to be my friend please follow my steem account @klikdokter

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steem @klikdokter I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Selamat datang di steemit
Saya harap anda bisa berbagi info tentang kesehatan
Semoga sukses di steemit dan karir anda @klikdokter

Hi

I am from Perth

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/and-the-steem-comes-tumbling-down-time-to-sit-tight

please follow me !

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Klikdokter ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Thank @digital-gypsy, vote my post and please follow me !
Do you want to be friends with me?

I hope there is someone who can teach me about steemit

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Klikdokter I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Thank you @chrisx, I hope there is someone who can teach me about steemit?

welcome to Steemit @Klikdokter :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hey welcome on Steemit ^^

And Good luck

please follow me !

Welcome to Steem !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43