Introduce yourself

#introduce yourself

Hi everybody. I am happy to join the steem community. I live in sunny California. I am hoping to travel soon and share all my stories. Right now I work as a waitress. It isn't the most glammy life but it pays the bills. I graduted with my Bachelor's Degree in Sociology. Very interesting subject and something I am passionate about. 398937_10151599039140515_1699780340_n.jpg

Sort:  

Followed you welcome to Steem Happy Birthday =D

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Welcome to Steem @kittenlove487 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @kittenlove487!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome here @kittenlove487 ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi KittenLove. Welcome! I lived in CA a while back too (Huntington Beach area).
I look forward to maybe some sociology articles. Cheers

Thank you! Will do!

Welcome to the community. Im new here myself. I do quite a bit of traveling too. Im looking forward to seeing what you share. I gave you a follow. Check out my page when you get a chance!

Hey and welcome aboard! You have a lovely smile tho ;)

Hi, welcome to steemit!! You can also check my posts about food and travel.. Follow me and i'll follow back, enjoy!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87