Greetings Steemit community

I am a non practicing lawyer and entrepreneur, I am big on organic foods, as well as an advocate for environmental and social causes. I am pro individual freedom in all forms (capitalism) and pro environment. So many people are confused about environmental and food issues that are massively important to humans. Whenever I hear people say save the earth I laugh, the earth will be just fine without us, if it ever came to it, its what we can do to save living creatures that makes a difference.

I like to write about those topics along with legal and finance issues of the day

259127_10150299641777652_1597183_o.jpg, lets see how this community reacts.

Sort:  

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

hi. I like your profile. keep in touch eh. Welcome to steemit. Followed n upvoted

I agree, you said the bitter truth. World can sustain without us. Looking forward to your post :)

@kingpicks, welcome to Steemit!

Here's one piece of advice for new Steemit users from someone who has been around for about 6 weeks: In the Steemit Universe, Content is Queen and Community is King

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! It is a great community to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50