Introducing me

Hello my name is KingKharis, I am from Lagos Nigeria. Lagos used to be the state capital of Nigeria before it was moved to Abuja.

IMG_20170619_211557.jpg

My boyfriend told me about steemit and I was immediately drawn to it. A social media where people discuss cool stuff, stuff that are totally relatable. A place where nice articles are written, a break from the normal social media insanity. I'm excited to be on this platform.

This is the kind of dance you do when goodnews hits you at work! A platform that provides you with substance style and $teem.
Screenshot_2017-06-19-22-00-23.png

Screenshot_2017-06-19-22-00-20.pngScreenshot_2017-06-19-22-00-07.png

Sort:  

Hello & Welcome to Steemit KingKharis,
nice photos of you !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

If you just start following and talk to the people here
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

you are welcome ^-^

Welcome to Steemit @kingkharis :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Thanks for the guide

hey, its Good to have you here, i know you are waiting for my own first post. trust me i am still typing , it is going to be like a 2040 page document but you will read it in 30 minutes. i love you big time....enjoy

Welcome @kingkharis to steemit, good luck this is one of the best community. please have a look my profile lets be friends here
https://steemit.com/@viralcutz

Welcome aboard, my tip for you is to share good and relateable content, upvote, follow and restrem other people to get attention(people tend to return the favor).
Good luck!

Aloha from Hawaii!! I am new to Steemit and my boyfriend told me about it too.
It is a great platform to be ones self. Enjoy :)

Yes it is, so much love everywhere.

Welcome to steemit! I am new here and love it.

I'm sure i'll love it too.

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thanks for the tip.

you are welcome

Welcome to Steemit! Hello from Ukraine!

Yay! Thank you preetytoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35