Hello am new here.steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_20170714_170032126.jpg

My name is Kingsley Angelo. Am new on steemit, I would be glad if someone breifs me on this.
Am an introvert who enjoys poetry, photography, art and lots more.
I love Japanese anime.
I hope i enjoy steemit to its fullest.
Thank you.

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit Kingangelo :) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hi there @Kingangelo ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @happymoneyman got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.05 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Hello Kingangelo - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

@Kingangelo - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Nice.
I'll be at your service.

Welcome to Steemit @kingangelo!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Hi @Kingangelo its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62