HI FELLOW STEEMIANS IM NEW ON THIS PLATFORM!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Introducing my self!
IMG_20170822_163629.jpg

Hi to all steemians, I just came up to this communith knowing nothing,my co-worker @bien just inspire me about this platform. @bien told me something about this platform a little bit he knows..and i say it to my self why not?let me try it. And im still under on study about this platform,hope you can also help me to learn more about this community and how its going..

Im Kim Rose Aro a single mother of 3,as a single mother it is not easy,at first when my husband died due to hihg blood pressure. I say it to my self how can i go along with this life alone.there are times i fall down on my knees,and said i will surrender. But i realize life isn't stop like that ,i think about my angels, i have grade 11 daughter grade 1 son and the hardiest one my 1 year old daughter. I think about their future, the future of my angels are in my hands so i need to keep on moving. So life must go on even in hard times, accepting the challenge and the reality is my best challenge ever i my life.
DSC_0001152.jpg

GG.jpg

before.jpg
Im working as a maintenance to always keep our company clean and beautiful..thanks again to @bien for bringing me here,and inspire about this community..

DSC_0000675.jpg

NICE TO MEET YOU ALL! GOD BLESS..

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Hello @kimph Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steem , @kimph. Never lose hope in life. God is always on your side. Keep trusting Him. You can find a lot of helpful information on this site that one of our community members built: https://www.steemithelp.net/

Yes indeed,thank you so much to an inspiring words. I really appreciate your support @veejay

@bien i forgot to insert our pictures.. :)

IMG_20170822_163650.jpg

Your welcome @kimph its not necessary the most important is about you :),hope you feel better here.keep on steeming..

I will thank you again! @bien :)

haaaahhh unsa na

Hahaha..about sa iya life bah,dre sa steemit..hahaha

Nice to meet you @kimph.

Welcome to Steem Community @kimph! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you @newsteemians ibreally appreciate your support,thank you so much.

Hi!

@kimph , welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts and follow me for tips to succeed here on steemit. Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Welcome to Steem @kimph I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53