Meet Kick Adventures - or Kimberley and Nick

Hi everyone, we're Kimberley and Nick - or Kick Adventures. A travelling couple, living and working remotely around the world.
We currently live in Southern Vietnam, near Ho Chi Minh City.
Kimberley is from Manchester, England and Nick is from California in the U.S.

We like and do weird stuff such as:
Talking in strange accents
Poking each others' bums in public
Making inappropriate jokes
Dressing strangely
Telling people awkward things about ourselves to see their reactions
Pretending we are from different countries/have different heritages

We work online publishing e-books and are just about to embark on the crazy and wonderful world of crypto trading and thought Steem would be a great place to start!

We document our travels on YouTube and Instagram, and have a whopping 46 YouTube subscribers (#humblebrag)

Find out more about us here:

Like what you see?
You can also follow us here:
Instagram: @kickadventures
Facebook: facebook.com/kickadventures

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you so much!
We are excited to get started. We'll be sure to check out your posts!

Welcome to Steemit @kickadventures :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit you two. Hope this site can help you further monetise your travel content!

Thank you so much for the warm welcome! We're excited to join the community :)

Welcome to Steemit guys!!! Omg, we share similar interests such as talking in strange accents!! haha
I'm from Lancaster (not too far away from where Kimberley is from), married to a Brazilian and living in Australia
I am following now, actually super excited to see what you guys will be posting - that video got my all hyped up!

Hey Hannah,
Thanks so much for the comment - and for the welcome :)
Haha yes, Lancaster isn't far away at all. I think us Brits have an unfair advantage with accents as we have so many fun ones to choose from. I'm partial to a Scouse or Brummy on myself :)
Looking forward to following you too - so nice to find like-minded people!

Welcome to the community, Kimberley and Nick! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks so much! Just checked out your posts, some really interesting stuff as we are new to the crypto/steem world. Following for sure :)

@kickadventures Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to Steemit @kickadventures!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steam - you really like it here!
I upvote your post so you can get your first money. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steam better together!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55