Allow me to INTRODUCE MYSELF - A TRAVEL PHOTOGRAPHER here from PAKISTAN

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

After signing up for three days, and posting three or four articles, Here i am introducing myself. And i am going to keep it short and simple.

I did not introduce myself on the first day here on STEEMIT because i was not sure if i was going to stay active here. But I kinda like writing and sharing my work here. So i am definitely staying and will keep posting more and more.

My name is FAYSAL KHAN and i just love to travel, capture and write travel stories. Photography is what i have been doing since i was a kid. Basically my profession is Digital Marketing and Development, and TRAVEL Photography is a hobby that i took very seriously over the years.

Its my third day here and people here on Steemit has shown plenty of love for my work. So i am going to be active and i am going to post more and more. Appreciation is what keeps me going and that's what i expect from all of you.

Please Visit my profile, Follow me, Check out my work, and give your honest comments , and Upvote it if you like it.

Have a great day.

IMG_9851.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, enjoy your stay

Thanks buddy - Please follow and upvote

hello friend, nice to meet you.

Thanks buddy - please follow me and i follow back - Cheers

Hello @khan101 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

wow - that was quick . Thanks for nice words buddy - Following you already

Hey Faysal - Welcome to Steemit. I promise that you've joined an amazing community! I'd highly recommend that you join the discord channels and steemit.chat site.

Good luck and keep the great content coming!

HI - Yes i am using Steemit.chat - But not using Discord channels. Is that good? i 'll try it .

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, technology and some funny stuff! :D ( and of course, you like cute doge woof woof )

Hi - yes i am following you now - would love to see your content. And please upvote my photography. that would be really great

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99