Who the hell are you?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Who? Me?...

I am 28 years old guy from planet Stewjon (yeah that planet in Star Wars)and wanna be Jedi master in every aspect that I can archive. So far I have done so many things that are hardly related to each other.

I have a bachelor's degree in Agriculture, Master's in Animal Science and Post Graduate Diploma in Marketing. Hoping to start PhD very soon. So my life so far is literally a research. Every time I sit on a computer I find something new and store in my brain wallet.

Until now I didn't share much with others. But now is the time to share everything in a fresh surface. From now on I will post many articles daily basis, regarding anything that I feel interesting. It is your job to follow, resteem and upvote. Let's make nice connection in Steemit Community. Followed will be follwed. Upvoted will be upvoted.

!May the force be with us!
Obi Van Kenobi

Sort:  

Welcome @kenobi to Steemit!! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks mate..followed

Welcome @kenobi . I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput and give a upvote to this comment.

Thanks bro..followed

Awesome intro and welcome to steemit :) Just followed you bud.

Thanks buddy..follwed

Welcome to Steemit @kenobi!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Thanks mate,,just follwed

Congratulations @kenobi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51