Sort:  

Welcome @kendra1 welcome to the best platform, I am looking forward to your posting. I'm sure you're a creative person with a lot of ideas in your head. I am waiting for your wonderful day's stories, about hobbies, work and more.

You can share it all here. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends from today onwards. See you soon Follow me @cutrahma, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post. Thank once again welcome friends.

WELCOME.gif

Welcome to Steem @kendra1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @kendra1!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Kendra1 I hope you have fun on Steemit. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome to Steem @kendra1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit
I followed you hope i will get some valuable posts from you.
I have upvoted and sent you a tip.
Follow me.....................

Look. You ought to write three pages worth. Do an autobiography and include other photos and what kinds of things you willl blog about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44