Introduction to Me!!!

Hi Steemit friends,
I am new to steemit and this is my first post!! I am a boy who loves to play with computer. As a student of CSE (Computer Science and Engineering), I believe that a computer is all that a person needs!! It is a great source of entertainment and education. It can make you laugh, it can make you cry. It is able to provide all that you need. Soon I will start writing about all of them.

I hope I will have a very good time with all of you here. See you soon...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @kaykobad-reza!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome @kaykobad-reza . hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

It's nice to follow and to be followed.. thanks...

Welcome here! It's an amazing community of intelligent and committed people. Really hope you love it here. All the best! Xx, Kay

Congratulations @kaykobad-reza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hi friend! Welcome! I believe that a person can live without computers. Sure, it is helpful and facilitates life, but its not "necessary". It can also take over one's life. It must be used with moderation as with most things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55