Hello Steemit people, I am Karla and this is my presentation.

Hello Steemit's friends my name is Karla Pagnini and I am from Venezuela I am 24 years old and I am graduated in Accountancy graduated from (U.L.A.) I love my career and I am currently working for a company at a national level very well known in the country. Apart from my profession I love to write, read and know new things so that I can emerge more as a person and professional. I like to go out to share with my family and to know places. I hope to meet other countries one day and to have the opportunity to emerge here in my country.

IMG-20170702-WA0012.jpg

I met Steemit for my older brother and I speak very well of this great community and decided to try steemit because apart from giving you the opportunity to express your ideas and help you with a remuneration, it is a fundamental part for communication that as everyone knows Is very bad in Venezuela. I hope to help me grow here and that all my contributions are to your liking!

IMG-20170702-WA0004.jpg

20170701_151011.jpg

Thank you in advance for your time and the opportunity to know a little more about me a great greeting and kisses, and I will be waiting for you here with many post about my life experiences do not forget to follow me and comment any help will be very well received To be able to grow in the steemit family. Thank you.!

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

Hello thanks for the happy welcome to be here in this great steemit family

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Thanks for the advice and support given happy to belong to this great family and hope to bring many things to this community greetings

Welcome to steemit :) great blog post!

Hi, it is a pleasure for me, thank you for the support, you already have my vote ..!

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Thanks for the welcome to this great family and with pleasure I will follow you to see your post counts with my vote and thanks for the support greetings from venezuela

Congratulations @karlapagnini! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

¡Bienvenida Karla!, estaremos aquí para apoyarte.

hola gracias de verdad estoy encantada por este recibimiento un saludo y ya te sigo..!

Te damos la bienvenida a la comunidad steemit, excelente presentacion muy explicita y detallada de tu personalidad, de tu profesion, de tu familia, de todo lo que has alcanzado en la vida con tu corta edad, te felicito y espero que sigas alcanzando metas y logrando exitos; y que la comunidad steemit llene todas tus expectativas......

thanks very happy for this comunity

Welcome to Steemit, @karlapagnini!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Thanks for the welcome I am really new user and I have many questions because I would like to grow up in this great community thanks for the support

You're welcome! Remember you can also ask questions in the chat which is even more active!

This is well I did not know and as active that chat apologizes but I am not yet a new user

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Thank you very much I hope to grow here and with your help would be great any advice will be very well received greetings

You more than welcome and as an advice i would like to share this article with you about steemit voting power (not written by me). I hope it helps you in future.
https://steemit.com/steem-help/@hisnameisolllie/rate-limited-voting-explained

Is well read the article to learn about this steem power and that many thanks for the advice of truth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50