After long waiting time, now I'm here for all of you. Please allow me to introduce myself

I was born as a parody of the anthropomorphic monkey, endowed with magical powers, of The Sunset in the West (Saiyuki in Japanese), Sun Wukong (Which in Japanese is named Son Goku). Like the character of the Chinese tale, to a certain point in history I have a stick that stretches to my command, flying with a golden cloud and having a monkey tail; Various events and characters from the first part of the manga are freely inspired by situations faced by Sun Wukong in the Chinese novel.


Image credits

I'm a low-level Saiyan warrior, Like my father Bardak and my older brother Radish.

Image credits
Image credits

Shortly before the destruction of my place of birth (the planet Vegeta) by Freezer, I was sent to Earth with the order to conquer and eliminate the population. Once landed on Earth, precisely near Mount Paoz, I met the one who raised me as a grandson: Grandfather Son Gohan.


Image credits

Gohan decided to train me with the aim of making me a very strong athlete of martial arts.

Initially, however, the relationship between us was complicated: because of my Saiyan indole, I behaved very violently until, after falling from a ravine and shaking my head, I lost my memory and so the memory of my origins and of my mission.

One night, looking at the full moon, I turned to Oozaru and killed my grandfather. Once normal I did not remember anything about the event and attributed my grandfather's death to a monkey monster living near Mount Paoz.


Image credits

Only later, on the occasion of the confrontation with Vegeta, I will discover that he was the creator of my grandfather's death.

And now here I am on Steemit !!! I'll share my energy with you !!!

Sort:  

Hello @kakaroth!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!Greetings, @khunpoom!

Welcome to Steemit @kakaroth! You'll meet Chi Chi soon!

Great post, welcome to steemit hope you'll enjoy it like I do. Vote & follow from me.Hope you like my blogs.
Steem on Dibaco from the Netherlands

You're welcome @kakaroth
Steem on Dibaco

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you, you have a very nice blog, followed :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem @kakaroth I have upvoted and sent you a tip

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

lol welcome to Steem!

Thank you !!

Welcome here @kakaroth ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

thanks, you're on my feed now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50