Foreign Launguage craze - My introduceyourself post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

ENGLISH VERSION:
Hey my new steemit friends!
I am Kalina and I am obsessed with foreign languages!!
I'm from Poland - many people think that Polish is the most difficult language in the world...
So do I ;)
Once I thought that since I can use the most difficult language in the world, why can not I use others?

So my adventure with foreign languages began!

                                                                                                          ♥♥♥

Although I am only 14 years old, I have had a lot to do with languages:
-I learned Russian and Italian. (I lived in Italy for 2 years)
- Now - since nine years of English and two years of extended Spanish. (I go to good language school)
- By the end of this year, I intend to continue learning Italian and Russian as well as learn German and Esperanto.

My biggest dream is to master as many languages as possible (most Chinese) so that I can travel around the world without language barriers.

I hope that posting on steemit (and you my new friends ;)) will help me in improving linguistic knowledge by e.g   improving the mistakes I make :)
I will relate my current relationship to language learning by posting here.
I hope you like it, ciao ♥
_________________________________________________________________________________

VERSIÓN ESPAÑOLA:

!Hola mis steemit amigos nuevos!
Soy Kalina y estoy muy loca por las lenguas extranjeras :)!!
Soy de Polonia - muchas personas piensan que el polaco es el idioma más difícil del mundo ...
Yo también :)

Un dia pensé que ya que puedo usar el idioma más difícil del mundo, ¿por qué no puedo usar otros?

¡Así comenzó mi aventura con lenguas extranjeras!

                                                                                                          ♥♥♥

Aunque sólo tengo 14 años, he tenido mucho que ver con los idiomas:

-Aprendí ruso e italiano. (Viví en Italia durante 2 años)
- Ahora - desde nueve años de inglés y dos años de español ampliado. (Voy a una buena escuela de idiomas)
- Al final de este año, tengo la intención de seguir aprendiendo italiano y ruso, así como aprender alemán y esperanto.

Mi mayor sueño es dominar el mayor número de idiomas posible, para que pueda viajar por el mundo sin barreras idiomáticas.


Espero que la publicación en steemit (y usted mis nuevos amigos;)) me ayudará en la mejora de conocimientos lingüísticos, por ejemplo, mejorar los errores que hago :)

Relacionaré mi relación actual con el aprendizaje de idiomas al publicar aquí.

Espero que les guste, ciao ♥

_________________________________________________________________________________

POLSKA WERSJA

Hej, moi nowi przyjaciele ze steemit!

Jestem Kalina i mam obsesję na punkcie obcych języków !!

Jestem z Polski - wiele osób myśli, że polski jest najtrudniejszym językiem na świecie ...

Ja też ;)

Kiedyś pomyślałam, że skoro używam najtrudniejszego języka na świecie, to dlaczego nie mogę używać innych?

Tak właśnie zaczęła się moja przygoda z językami obcymi!

                                                                                                          ♥♥♥

Chociaż mam zaledwie 14 lat, miałam wiele do czynienia z językami:

- Uczyłam się języka rosyjskiego i włoskiego. (Mieszkałam we Włoszech 2 lata)

- Teraz - od dziewięciu lat angielskiego i dwóch lat rozszerzonego hiszpańskiego. (Chodzę do dobrej szkoły językowej)

- Do końca tego roku zamierzam kontynuować naukę języka włoskiego i rosyjskiego, a także nauczyć się niemieckiego i esperanto.


Moim największym marzeniem jest opanowanie jak największej liczby języków (najbardziej chińskiego), aby móc podróżować po świecie bez barier językowych. <3


Mam nadzieję, że publikowanie postów na steemit (a także wy- moi nowi przyjaciele;)) pomogą mi w poprawie znajomości języka poprzez poprawę popełnionych błędów :)

Będę relacjonować moje obecne zmagania z nauką języków, publikując tu.

Mam nadzieję, że Wam się spodoba, ciao ♥

Sort:  

Kalina @kakalinka your welcome to this wonderful community. Your in love with language, which other language do you speak outside English and Polish? Just try and make friends in this platform, be active by reading other people article not only your friends own, try and make meaningful contribution. Have fun, be nice to people, be original, write good content, after a while, money will start flowing. See you.

Witamy! :-)

Mogę Ci dać parę wskazówek odnośnie nauki chińskiego ;)
Pozrawiam, 海洋的珀西

Welcome kalina, I hope you get what you need here, and do not hesitate to share the things you want to share here. May your wish to master all the languages of the world can come true. Keep trying !!

THANK U very much! <3

Welcome to Steem @kakalinka I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey, Kalina! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hi kakalinka. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Welcome to Steemit @Kakalinka !Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94