Trying out steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit community, I'm a late twenties software engineer living in the states and got caught up in this new cryptocurrency trend and decided to trying few things out, and Steemit is one of them

I discovered steemit through Youtube and see that this maybe a new future for social media, and also amaze of the number of good contents here, not only about crytocurrency, but also about all thing in lives. It's better than Facebook for contents in my opinion. I won't deny that I start to write here because of the rewards I may have, but also, because I do not have any other blog/channel/podcast, so I also consider this is a new opportunity for me to try something new. Who know if I will be feeling in love with writing blogs in the future.

Happy to join the community and good luck to us all

Sort:  

Hallo Friend @kael136
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Welcome to Steem Community @kael136! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steem @kael136 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @kael136!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome @Kael136 its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hi @kael. Following your blog now, Take a look at mine. Don't be shy to up vote or re-steem.

Welcome to Steemit, @kael136!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Hi there @Kael136 ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @happymoneyman got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.05 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Kael136 ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43