IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

My name is Victor, an engineer by day, a husband and photographer by night. haha.
I wont get into technical stuffs. I would mainly use this to share what i see through my cameras, wherever i go. So who's ready to see some great photos? :)

Reply below and nice meeting you all.

Cheers,

Vic

Sort:  

Hello @k4nch1! Welcome to steemit! :)

Hey, welcome to the Steemit community! I'm looking forward to seeing some photos. My name is Tajo, and I'm also new here...... well new-ish.

Hi Tajo. Nice meeting you!.

Welcome to Steem @k4nch1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @K4nch1 its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Same here thanks. Let's follow each other.

Hello @K4nch1 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thanks. Will do.

Hello and welcome! Nice having another photographer join up. Hope you get some good feedback and enjoy your time here!

Thank you! Are you a photographer also?

I wouldn't say photographer, so much as a photography enthusiast. I use my phone for most of my pictures, which make for some great shots but I feel a "photographer" should at least have some proper equipment :P

Hello @k4nch1 and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – I am also new on here: @theinspirator :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Will check it out. Thanks!

You are welcome! Hope you find the video useful:)

looking great!

Welcome to Steemit @k4nch1!

It'll be interesting to see your perspective in photos. :c) People may also find your thoughts interesting. Building your personal brand and all that. :cP

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26