HI STEEMIANS! -INTRODUCTION #1

20170709_110216.jpgHi Steemians, smile! 😊 Happy now? Lol.. Okay, so let me introduce myself. My name is Jyoce, 27. I want to tell you all good things about me but sad to say i can't think of anything I'm really good at. Im no good in computer. Well I'm good in eating! I love buffets and seafood.20170401_152906.jpg I can eat up to 5 cups of rice. I really eat lots. I don't mind if i get fat (my love told me he would love me still). I love massage! Hard please. Home service so i can just sleep right after. received_162315560880968.jpeg Im from Philippines so u must know that we are family oriented. We value our family. Well, thats us even we get married. I work in financing company for more than 5 years as a Collection Officer. 20161221_150551.jpgNot an easy job dude! You know collecting debts from someone who owed money to the company but running away and you become a chaser! Meeting quotas which is very challenging. (Top Collector here!😄) Some of my countries i travelled: Korea, Thailand, Northern Ireland. Think im going to write about that on my next post. We have a house infront of the beach in Batangas (province) and guess what? I cannot swim! 😂20170326_120956.jpg I got 3 miscarriages. Yes 3, very painful and unforgettable. Still makes me cry. I had 2 miscarriages before i blessed with a full term baby. So i considered myself lucky. I have a big family and i know happy it is to have one so i want a big family for myself. FB_IMG_1499533338161.jpgI know it would be worth the nappies and milk. Im a positive person! Happy girl always love to smile but teary girl at the same time. Im here because of my friends @sasha.shade & @haleyaerith who introduce steemit to me. #teamphilippines for the love!
1499573200752.jpg
Thank you Steemit for the opportunity like this!



Upvote/comment if you like. XoXo😘

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jyoce.forde I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks@bottymcbotface. Yes im gonna remember u😘

Welcome Jyoce.forde to Steemit :) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thank you @mekong. Followed.

Hi Jyoce , nice to meet you and welcome to stemmit.

Thanks @loffy1999. Followed u.

Welcome. I've been here a week. Have Fun.

welcome for this site i hope you earn steem and continue posting

Kumusta po and mabuhay. I am still new here but i notice that the key is to be consistent.

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57