Hey Steemit ;)

Whats up people, first off I'm stoked to have found Steemit. I'm extremely interested in cryptocurrency, I'm excited to have a community of people who are also involved in crypto.

Anywho, My name is Demitrius. I have the happiest little family, and a full time job. I'm also an indie video game developer, my brand is DijitStudios. My focus is experimental environments, arch viz character design and Blueprint Programming. Out side of that, I'm in love with riding BMX. Tho since my bike was stolen thats been hard. Better things to come in the future! Lets talk!TallCropRender.jpgSaberGrid.jpg2017-06-24 00_47_45-WolfBorn - Unreal Editor.png

Sort:  

Sweet work, welcome to the ommunity. Following

Welcome @justdemitrius to Steemit:) I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks! I sure will.

Hey, Demitrius! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thanks, let me check it out!

Welcome to Steemit @justdemitrius!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit, @justdemitrius!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Awesome graphics, Demitrius! Sorry about losing your bike. Maybe being active here will help you get a new one! I'm new here too, so let me welcome you and wish you luck on this crazy journey. I'll follow you. Cheers from Salt Lake City.

Welcome to Steem friend. Let's build this community! I left an upvote for you! Would be happy if you follow me for the latest tech news etc.

BTW and if you need help, you can always get back to me!

Welcome to steemit !! you will enjoy the platform for sure! :)) Make sure you verify yourself by uploading a selfie with todays date and steemit written on it! :) I provide loads of lessons for beginners on steemit and delicious food, hehe :) Alla x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71