Introduce myself 안녕하세요 주난입니다

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

오늘 처음가입한 주난입니다 친구의 추천으로 오게되었네요.
저는 제 꿈이 IT관련 분야 직종이기 때문에
IT관련 새로운 정보들을 조금씩 올려보려합니다.
앞으로 잘부탁드립니다.

Today is the first sign of joining the steemit.
I came to the recommendation of a friend.
I want to upload new information about IT-related information because my dream is to be an IT related field.
I'm looking forward to working with you.

Sort:  

How's life goin @junan. Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network platform. I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Nice to meet you. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post. Im following "Meme Contest" that i posted on my wall. I hope you like it.

Thank you for your reply and i will read your post

Welcome to Steemit @junan :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @junan I have sent you a tip

많은 활동 바랍니다 :)

감사드려요 활동은 1주에 한번 올려볼까합니다

환영합니다
it직종 멋지네요!
팔로우하고 갈께요 ㅎ
앞으로 좋은활동 기대하겠습니다~

반갑습니다. 앞으로도 좋은 활동 부탁한다는 뜻에서 업보트와 팔로잉 버튼 꾹누르고갑니다!!! :)

감사합니다 열심히해보겠습니다

반갑습니다! : )

반가워요 잘부탁드려요 :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you for your tip :)

It 관련직종이 꿈이라니

다시 한번 생각을 아...아닙니다.

빠른게 변해가는 세상속에서 it 로큰돈을 벌수 있는길이

무궁무진 합니다.

좋은 포스팅기대하겠습니다.

좋은말씀 감사합니다 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47