Hey Steemit, I'm Juanpierre !

(en)
Hello steemit!

I am Juanpierre, I am French and I am very happy to post for the first time on steemit!

I just read on a forum not too well known: hap: the functioning of this social network, the concept to look huge! I discovered the bitcoin at the same time as the deep web towards 2012, but I'm interested in crypto-currency since March 2016 having discovered the ether on a forum, but it's been a few months since I'm interested in trading Of crypto currency.

I have a passion for finance and computers in general, I spend most of my time on my computer.

I am on holiday so I will write lots of articles very regularly on crypto-currencies, computer security and some chronicles about the internet.

My articles will be used to explain the functioning of the different crypto currencies, there will be tutorial on security and anonymity on the Internet, as well as bases in crypto currency trading . My articles will be written in French and English.

Sorry if I did spelling mistakes, I still have some progress to make in English =)

Thank you for reading my presentation and see you soon on steemit!

(fr)
Bonjour steemit !

Je suis Juanpierre, je suis français et je suis très content de poster pour la première fois sur steemit !

Je viens de lire sur un forum pas trop connu :hap: le fonctionnement de ce réseau social, le concept à l'air d'être énorme ! J'ai découvert le bitcoin en même temps que le deep web vers 2012, mais je m'interesse au crypto-monnaie depuis mars 2016 en ayant découvert l'ether sur un forum, mais cela fait quelque mois que je m'interesse au trading de crypto monnaie.

J'ai comme passion la finance et l'informatique en général, vu que je passe la majeure partie de mon temps devant mon ordinateur.

Je suis en vacances donc en bon no life que je suis je vais écrire des tas articles très régulièrement sur les crypto-monnaies, la sécurité informatique et quelques chroniques à propos d'internet.

Mes articles serviront à faire comprendre le fonctionnement des differentes crypto monnaies, il y aura des tutoriel sur la sécurité et l'anonymat sur Internet, ainsi que des bases en trading de crypto monnaie. Mes articles seront écrits en français et en anglais.

Merci d'avoir lu ma présentation et à très bientôt sur steemit !

Sort:  

Congratulations @juanpierre! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome look forward to seeing what you teach on crypto currencies. Hope you do some good research on the subject. :)

You will like it posting in this platform; here a sample of one of mine from the past.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/family-trip-adventures-but-ongoing-environmental-contamination-right-under-our-noses-so-powerful-even-governments-cannot-stop-it

If you find it interesting please click on the FOLLOW and lets exchange comments in the future. Very much rewarding.

Good luck,
@indepthstory

Welcome @juanpierre !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hey, Juanpierre! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Well hello!
Nice to meet ya!)

Welcome to steemit @juanpierre, Check out @longfield98 for some awesome content!

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54