Hello! Steemit,My introduction.thought its time to make a change.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

18981028-D011-4A5A-9429-979B78C48A3F.jpeg
Hello steem family and my future followers and friends here,i am nima sherpa,i live in Kathmandu,nepal a developing country where opportunities are hard to come by and it’s hard to make a living here because the economic condition of nepal is very bad.i am in 12th grade and i am going to join the army soon and serve my country.i like riding bikes and my father is a taxi driver and he rents taxi, we are a middle class family made of 4 members.

Steemit is a great platform where people get rewarded,i am from a poor country and very normal status so it is going to bring a big change in my life. I was introduced about steemit from my friend sabazalam who studies with me at the same school. I hope you all will support me and help me cause I don’t know anything about steemit and i have no experience here. I want to have a good time and support my family. Idk what else to say about myself.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @johnjohn2!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Dont worry! You'll learn as you grow. I'm glad to see someone from Nepal here. I hope you manage to achieve what you expect here on Steemit. It is a great community to meet new people and it continues to grow each day as people like you join in.
Welcome aboard and make sure you have fun while you stay!

Thank you for your kind words and support. I really appreciate your comment:)

Welcome @johnjohn2 great to see you made it! Nepal has always been a curiosity of a country for me, where you're located, the geography, the ancient rich culture. Being from the US unless we live a bigger city we don't get exposed to Nepalese customs, so I am glad we have folks like yourself now aboard! Best of luck, I am glad to see your account green-lit! By the way, I also wanted to invite you to a contest I an event I am hosting for newbies like yourself... https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/win-steemit-upvotes-for-life-with-a-free-membership-to-steembasicincome

Thank you yes people from abroad are not accustomed to out culture and customs ,i hope I’ll share things that will help people to understand us better.thanks and i will take a look at the contest. :)

welcome johnjohn2! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Congratulations @johnjohn2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @johnjohn2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07