Sort:  

Good! A new badge for me!

Posted via Steemleo

It's coming ;). Thank you for your support.

Thank you m8.
Sharing is caring lets make 2020 the year of #steemit

If you still have one free vote and want to support our project, vote for our witness!

Unfortunately I already casted all 30 votes to the Top non-Sun Yuchen's Minions for now. But as soon as a HF comes to fix the vulnerabilities of our network, one of my votes will be yours.

Thank you for your support of our legit witnesses, @fernandosoder. They need it more than us at the moment. We will be happy when things get better and you can cast your vote to us. Thank you!

Wicked awesomesauce idea, @steemitboard! Thanks so much for offering this. I reshuffled my witness votes yesterday, and proxied all my family's accounts & my alts to help raise up the original top 30.

Oh, and any chance you might offer a "Blocked by Ned on Twitter" badge in the future as well...? 😂

high five confetti thank you.gif

There is a new "stealth" Ned badge to grab. Try to find it ;)

OMG!!!! Don't do that to me, @steemitboard - I SO want it, but I was just about to walk away from my keyboard....
now I'm going to be obsessively looking for how to get it.... 😂

Lol I’ll take that badge 😅

Your badge is coming. We have a few thousands to distribute and it will take some time.

Very nice, I hope to see everyone earn one of these.

Yours is coming soon. Thank you for your support @enjar

I used all of my 30 witness votes. Most of them yesterday (on 2020.03.03), but some of the votes earlier, and one of the votes went to @steemitboard.

Thank you for your great support @xplosive, much appreciated!

@steemitboard 👍
Yesterday and today I updated my witness votes ✔ March ''4th'' 2020
As for those sockpuppet names, I've seen more creative socks on youtube lol
!BEER 🍻

Thank you for the !BEER and your support @shasta. Your badge is coming

Thank you so much for the awesome badge @steemitboard!! :-)
Not sure the !BEER showed up so I will post another! lol


Hey @steemitboard, here is a little bit of BEER from @shasta for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46