You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Steemit,My introduction.thought its time to make a change.

Welcome @johnjohn2 great to see you made it! Nepal has always been a curiosity of a country for me, where you're located, the geography, the ancient rich culture. Being from the US unless we live a bigger city we don't get exposed to Nepalese customs, so I am glad we have folks like yourself now aboard! Best of luck, I am glad to see your account green-lit! By the way, I also wanted to invite you to a contest I an event I am hosting for newbies like yourself... https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/win-steemit-upvotes-for-life-with-a-free-membership-to-steembasicincome

Sort:  

Thank you yes people from abroad are not accustomed to out culture and customs ,i hope I’ll share things that will help people to understand us better.thanks and i will take a look at the contest. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16