Hello Steemit from Sydney Australia

Hey, Steemians from around the world!

I'm so excited to be part of this new "Crypto" social network. I just signed up today as I have heard so much great stuff about Steemit and I just had to become a part of this community.

Over the past 6 months, I have been diving deep into the rabbit hole of the Cryptoverse and I can say it's the most exciting and liberating technology I have ever discovered.

I've learn't a metric ton of life changing stuff over this time and I don't even think I have scratched the surface yet, where this will go and how much this will change all of our lifes, just blows my mind.. and i'm sure looking forward to the ride.!

I look forward to connecting, commenting and getting to know many of you awesome Steemians from all over planet earth :)2015-07-19 10.46.21.jpg

Sort:  

wow thanks so much for the tip @bottymcbotface nice to meet you here :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Another Aussie!. seeing a few of us here , @johngregory Welcome to #steemit .
You got yourself a follower, very curious to see what you post in the future. All the best ~ Chris

Welcome to Steemit John! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

I do like your STEEMIT post @johngregory … nice one … look forward to future posts as are been waited; so hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/lgbtq-s-continues-to-be-discriminated-against-in-most-of-the-world

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/facebook-is-moderating-my-writings-are-my-rights-for-freedom-of-speech-taken-away-does-this-depends-on-whether-i-say-i-love-you

https://steemit.com/security/@indepthstory/how-is-it-that-hackers-steal-information-from-companies-read-this-easy-to-understand-information-sure-it-will-help

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my UPVOTE tick for the post, and hope you will FOLLOW to be up to date on posts ..!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

welcome to steemit, enjoy your time here and have fun :)

Hi from Washington DC !
Welcome aboard .
would love to see your updates
check out my intro too
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mirage/proper-introduction-of-myself-hey-steemians
LET's Connect Steemians !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72