Introduction : About me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey I am joghny . I am new to steemit and finds it really adorable. Hey to all the steemer out here.

I am an Electrical Engineer and I am working for local company where one of my collegue told me about steemit. I got a hobby to write up on major scientific roles in society and he told me why don't you express your feelings with other steemer and you will get paid too.

I love reading about nature, and I am always ready to travel around the country and May be in near Future, I will be moving around the world.

I find canada as the most beautiful place on earth and I wish Iif I could go there and see the landscapes through my own eyes and after canada I will be visiting France.


I say howd'y to all the steemer out here. I want all of you to interacte with me and let me how you peeps are working out in your professional life (I am ready to get inspiration)

If any one of you have interesting story to tell, then I am free to hear that , infact , I love reading physical stories (a little bit alergic to fictions stories)

Stay Blessed Every One

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have fun!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steem @jogny I have sent you a tip

Very nice to meet you friend.

Hey @duckmast3r ! Nice to meet you too!

I just followed you! Follow me @jogny

also I have sent a tip!

Welcome @jogny . hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Done I am open for freindships!

Cute animation! Did you build it yourself?

Nice to meet you! I'm new here myself. Your future posts on science are interesting to me. I am a teacher in my professional life. I followed you.

Good to know that.
I followed back !

Welcome to the community! Following

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41