Introductions

Hello Steemit!

I've got passion for rock climbing, exploring, reading and writing and I'm keen to start a blog on Steemit talking about all of these wonderful things!

For the sports climbers out there, especially those in Sydney, watch this space to see reviews on climbing gyms (and photos)!

Myself at the Bloc Bouldering Contest 2017! It was a blast!

My girlfriend and I love to go to interesting cafes, restaurants and cocktail bars, so I'll put up blog posts about wonderful places, too!

'Negroni Pop' from Grandma's Bar in Sydney - delicious!

This year I am starting a course in Arts with a major in English, so I'll feature some of my writing as well, and advice if any Steemers are interested!

Shoot me a comment if you want to chat about anything :)

- jnoulton

Photo credit: The former was taken by staff at Bloc Climbing Centre, and the latter was taken by myself.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jnoulton I have sent you a tip

Thanks bottymcbotface! You've got a great face!

@jnoulton

you passions especially rock climbing are awesome ..original your originall contents, steemit is the place to be...enjoy the ride
welcome

Hey Ken!

Thanks for the kind welcome :) Passion is a great thing, right?

yeah...keep it up
also check my blog for my new posts..need support /comment there...
thanks

yeah..great...will update a post soon for new members...mainly advisory...keep following for it..also..did you red my new blog post of yesterday...quite interesting...
thanks

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Thanks Tinashe! I will keep your words of wisdom in mind.

you are welcome enjoy.

welcome to steemit!

Cheers! I'm excited about it!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thanks Predictor!

Welcome to Steemit, @jnoulton!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Thanks bot!

You're welcome!

Welcome @jnoulton to Steemit:) I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks @khunfarang! Glad to be here!

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hey, thanks Kassie! Looking forward to seeing your content :)

Congratulations @jnoulton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks Steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43