Jinokaz

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

19620057_1893131714274991_605558110_o.jpg

Hello, i'm Jinokaz (not an exotic first name, my nickname).I got no paper to write the paper with the date, so i wrote it on paint. BUT, my cellphone take pictures like a mirror. I spend too much time to do this pic, so it will be my profile pic for a moment, i'm proud of it lol.

WHATEVER, i'm 21 years old, interrested on movies, series, video games (overwatch at the moment), and cryptos for a "long" time (I saw the 2$ ETH, to make you an opinion, i'm not in since 2008).
I'm student in psychology, first year of psychology master on september, and i'm highly interrested on it.

I came to Steemit because i enjoyed the idea, and want to try it so.

Thank's reading me!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank's so much for your so nice comment!

Welcome to Steem @jnkz I have sent you a tip

Thank's dude! Tipped your com!

Nice to meet you. I'm new around here as well. I followed you. We have many of the same interests. I love video games. Overwatch is great! Looking forward to your future posts.

Hey, nice to meet you too! Thank's for the follow, i followed you back. I don't know what i will post but i'l!

Hello! Welcome to the community my friend..

Welcome, jnkz! Love the name :) Sounds like we have some similar interests and I absolutely love psychology. I'll follow you. Cheers from Salt Lake City

Thank you for your great comment! I follow you back because of our similarities

Welcome Jinokaz! Good luck with school and Steemit!

Thank's dude!

Welcome @jnkz to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank's for your follow!

Congratulations @jnkz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jnkz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54