Message From a 20 y/o Brown Boy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hey! My names Justen (you can call me Neelo) 

4 years ago i started a YouTube channel called "NeeloTv" and made comedy videos just for the sake of making people laugh, smile and to inspire other people.

AND LET. ME. TELL. YOU.


I have not one flipping clue why people watched xD 

They were SOO BAD! Looking back, it's like watching a 1967 , off sync, oriental fighting flick with bad acting. The ones that turn your stomach , bleach your eyes with regret and fill your mind with questions like "why am i watching this" "who allowed this teen emo haired child use the camera?" and "when does a peacock raise its feathers?" 


Wasn't kidding about the emo hair lol

EVENTUALLY  i got better

My videos were now (at that point) Viewable lol people actually laughed. I gained some hardcore, pedal to the metal, die hard fans (3 to be exact) who watched every single video, and loved them! 

 


THEN IT ALL CHANGED!!


After a few months, i fell and couldn't get up. Unfortunately for me i didn't have life alert. lol just kidding. 

What really happened, was that the Fire Nation attacked and i ran into Adulting by accident. I graduated and bills came up. I had new responsibilities, so posting became a little hard. Thinking of ideas was the worst! so i decided to switch to vlogging , and that's where we are now. I get to express my love for editing, adventure, filming and be active all in one awesome package! 


SO. who am i ?

Well..i'm a Weird guy, with dreams and the passion to help others. I've got a lot to learn in life, about myself and i have a ton of goals to reach. So i'd be honored if you would join me in this journey because i know its gonna be a crazy one! 

If you'd like to visit my channel, here's a link:

https://www.youtube.com/neelotv


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jneelocamacho I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @jneelocamacho!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hey, Justen! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome to the community, Neelo! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76