Hi steemians!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Mi nombre es Yesy Tailor Ferreto, soy tico ( de CostaRica)...
estoy encantado de ser parte de esta gran comunidad de Steemit y espero aportar en los temas que mas me gustan como lo son musica, viajar a otros paises, computación, deporte, anime, Juegos...
mis pasatiempos favoritos son el PC gaming, me gusta crear musica y tengo mi propia banda (ACELDAMA) una banda genero metal con temas positivosy sonido brutal.
espero interactuar mucho con la gente de esta gran comunidad.

My name is Yesy Tailor Ferreto, I am tico (from CostaRica) ...
I am delighted to be part of this great community of Steemit and I hope to contribute in the topics that I like more like music, travel to other countries, computer, sport, anime, Games ...
My favorite hobbies are PC gaming, I like to create music and I have my own band (ACELDAMA) a metal genre band with positive themes and brutal sound.
I hope to interact a lot with the people of this great community

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jestai I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Yesy Tailor, I'm from New Jersey, I've always wanted to surf in Costa Rice. Looking forward to your posts, just gave you a follow and an upvote! Cheers

tanks bro!
I hope someday you can visit my country, it's really beautiful
I recommend Jaco beach to surf

Welcome to steemit.... Followed n upvoted

thanks bro!

You're welcome

You're welcome

Saludos! Un tico más a la comunidad siempre es bienvenido! Espero que se divierta y podamos aprender mucho! Bienvenido!!!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

thanks bro!

welcome to Steemit Jestai!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steem @jestai, hope you are looking forward to earning a lot of money! Type minnowsupport into the site search to get off to an excellent start. Follow me if you need free banners you can use on your blog!

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

SURE! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48