whos i am?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

this is my presentation to this comunity.

I'm from Mexico. I am studying The high school and I like writing in this lenguaje

I hope meet great people here. I can't speak and write good but I gonna try blogs in 2 lenguajes

I'm 17 years old. In Mexico is very difficult win money and I hope win a little of dollars for my education.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Welcome, to the moment you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

welcome to this comunity!

i voted your post and followed. follow me here @rajaparodi

Hey,@jesse00 let me do the welcome post to steemit,easy and simple to use dont forget check out chainbb web site & steemit.chat.Hope you will enjoy, if cashing out is a problem ,have a look Coinpayments.net this site and this wallet can you send money in and out to an e xchange website of your choice. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads thanks a lot best regard [%PostAuthorName%].

Hi Jesse - welcome - I wish you the best of luck!

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Buena suerte amigo! :)

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51