Hello Steemit! I am Jerry and this is my little introduction sermon

I am Jerry Solomon
I am from Nigeria
I am 26 years old
banner.jpg
I have gone through a lot in my country, and I have won awards in my community.
Firstly I will like to list a little of some of the things I went through. When I was 5months I began to walk making me the first kid to start walking early in my community and probably in my country( there was no media in my community then if not it would have been all over). When I was 1 year and 6 months old I was able to swim across a stream that is about 50m and about 6ft deep, this also is one of the record I held. I started hunting for rabbits and birds when I was 5yrs and before I became 7yrs I had a recorded of capturing over 500 rabbits and 700 birds.
I also killed a cobra will I was hunting at the age of 6. I made a lot of money from hunting until I then finally moved to the city were I met other kids who were more into video games and geeks. I then had passion for gaming and tech.
Current am a software developer, graphics designer and a system analyst.
I am Happy to be here and I will be keeping you all updated on tech.

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

I'm glad to welcome you to the new social network of a new generation. In it you can earn money while having fun, you do not have to be a good writer or post articles, you can comment on things that interest you and make money.
Like every beginning, and it's hard, but do not give up the more time it goes, the easier it will be for you.
If you feel lost, try to find friends, as in life, here is more fun when you have friends.
And last, do not forget to have fun, without that nothing can be achieved.

hello @Jesoltech:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Hello @Jesoltech I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thanks I have followed your account

[email protected] a aspiring software developer too i will be glad to read your articles

Its awesome to be one...I will keep posting more of it

welcome
followed you ..
follow me

Thanks I have done that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45