Hello steemit my name jery greetings, museum tsunami photo

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am old 23 years
I like in anime
I am single
Dont forget follow me and upvote my post
Thank you brother
My photo on museum tsunami aceh indonesia
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit, @jery!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I wish you luck on your journey here.
Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help, support and advice.
Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

We are close to 2000 members. The 2000th new steemian to sign up and register will win SBD from me!

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97