Jersey Mason, A STEEMIT LOVERS!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago


My name is Jersey Mason, age 19.

yesterday I was initially confused to write down the first thing that must be written in this steemit blog. So, come to think of it helps me introduce myself first. So, much improved, here's my "official" introduction!

I'm an first graduated. working in / for a company engaged in the distribution / sales of motorcycles and cars in Indonesia. maybe some of you want to buy a motorcycle or a car with the famous brand? You can contact me. LOL was just a joke, here I just want to find a friend not to sell hahaha

Trading (or investing) in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies is one of my hobbies, I love everything about the internet and also the reason I discovered Steemit. I used to be very active on Facebook, Instagram and G+, but the initial excitement has long faded. I'm a social media addicted LOL. I guess a lot of you guys and girls feel the same way.

I think the unwritten "rules" are to include FB and G+ links, to verify I do actually exist. Here they are:

https://facebook.com/jrzeyocha

https://plus.google.com/+jerseymason

https://instagram.com/jerseymason

I have also included the "account verification selfie" as you can see. As you know, I love to selfie LOL. You can see my selfie collection on my instagram account.

Some other interests:

Pokémon GO

Playing Basketball

Writing (also on my blog www.healhtypedia.xyz

Android gaming (i'm using xiaomi redminote 2 with 3GB RAM LOL)

Hope this wasn't too boring!

Greets,

Jersey Mason

#steemit-Indonesia

#steemit

#blockchain

My profile: https://steemit.com/@jerseymason
#steem
#bitcoin
#blockchain
#introduceyourself

Sort:  


Kindness is the language which the deaf can hear and the blind can see. Mark Twain

Awesome to have you onboard!

Thanks steemster!

Welcome to Steemit @jerseymason!

Here is some interesting reading material that will help you in Creating Successful Steemit Content:

These are just some of the posts that once understood, will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you! Good Luck!,
Weenis

Welcome to Steemit! My Friend- Greeting From @dog

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World @xem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30