This is a small picture of me in a few paragraphs

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


My name Jersey Mason, who was an Indonesian, some people call me "Je" or "Jers". I was 19 years old and I live in my home country, Indonesia. My ancestors come from countries China, and they emigrated to where I live now. Indonesia

I love traveling.
Traveling to places like mountains, beaches and lakes is my hobby.

I love music
My other great passion is music, music indie relaxing beralunan could make me feel at home all day without doing anything.

I used to blog about my findings from the underground scene, and it is more than likely that I will publish a post or fifty of the artist which I believe is worthy of some extra attention to up-and-coming.

I also like to write.
I'm not just a fan of traveling and music; I am also a creative spirit. I love to write about my life, my daily life, the love story of me and my friends.
After a long time to write in the book itself, I finally found this place, this container.
A place where I can share the experience with no restrictions. I know this website from my friend on facebook, he told me about how great this website.
A social media better than any other social media.
Yes, that fact, I can last all day in front of a computer screen for the sake of just reading the latest updates from friends steemit.
Hopefully in the future this website may be better to have many features that make the user linger on this website.
Anyway. Greetings all!

#steem
#steemit
#life
#introduceyourself

Sort:  

Enjoy Steemit @jerseymason! :)
Good luck on your posts!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.7 and reading ease of 81%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Welcome to steemit!

What's going to be carved on your (hypothetical) tombstone?

Welcome to the community!

To our special guests; look around. See the smiles of everyone's faces? We are truly delighted to welcome you here today. @jerseymason (;; (;:)You are as fun as a hot tub full of chocolate pudding.

Let's hear it for a sociable welcome! On the count of three, turn to your neighbor and say 'hello'. There are no strangers here, only friends we are yet to meet. @jerseymason (__)You're more fun than bubble wrap.

Great for you to join us!

Welcome to Steemit @jerseymason!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
Weenis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53