Introducing myself- hi I'm Jen :)

image.jpeg

Hello hello to everyone on Steemit! My names Jennifer Smart and this is my introduction post to this community. I've heard a lot about it and finally my friend @birjudanak convinced me to join. Some of you I will know from other online communities, but others of you I have never met and I'm excited to meet!

Overall, I'm a pretty simple person. I live my life with the purpose of creating amazing memories that I will always look back on. I work in the childcare field, specifically as an infant caregiver, and I'm incredibly passionate about it. Working with babies has also taught me that I'm in no hurry to have my own, so at 27 I'm childless and I actually really enjoy it. I live in a rural area in Pennsylvania, United States outside the city of York. It's a beautiful place, and even though there's no ocean backdrop, we have stunning sunsets here!

My hobbies include reading, singing, adventuring, "nightlife fun", amateur photography, and social media! I absolutely love social media. There's just something so cool about seeing everyone's lives from all around the globe. I'm commonly known as @jennypottuh around the Internet, so if you see a social media site, give my username a search and I might be there!

I'm excited for this fun adventure on Steemit and to interact with the community here! Feel free to comment and say hi!

Sort:  

Hello, @jennypottuh! Welcome to steemit that is a unique platform where you earn by blogging, commenting and have fun doing it. If you have any questions please feel free to ask me.
Wish you good luck with Steemit. Hope you find your way to make money and socialize with interesting people around the world, but that is not the most important. Have fun!

Awww thank you :) :)

Welcome to beautiful community of steemit and i am so happy to see you here as finally you decided to join steemit. Steemit is best community of all over the world in social sites at the moment. Here people are so kind, friendly and helping so i wsh you best of luck for feature time on steemit and i am sure you enjoy here lot.

YAY thanks Birju I'm definitely gonna try to spend more time here :) I even pulled out my laptop right now lol because its so much easier than my phone. I never use my laptop lol! :)

Welcome to steemit community and i am really happy to see you here as you finally decided to come here. Its wonderful community and people are so helping here as you can share your stuff here and you get good value of it. Steemit is most famous community at the moment of world and i am sure you enjoy here so wish you best of luck for journey.

thanks again Birju :) :)

Awwwww hi hi hi hi hi Bibin!!!!!!! so happy to see you here :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Aww okay! Thanks :)

Welcome @jennypottuh to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Awww thanks! :) :)

Hello, welcome to Steemit, enjoy your stay.

Thank you :) :)

Hey, Jennifer! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thanks for the warm welcome!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51