Hello Everyone Jenny Is So Happy To Be Part Of The Steemit Community.

Hello steemians am happy to be part of you community am new here just open an account today i have had alot about steemit that is reason why i choice to join this community.

1481535790464.jpg

Am jenny a young girl that have to earn a living for the family am the first child in my family with three sibling, is not easy to be the first child alot thing on my head and everyone is looking up to me .

my hobbies are reading,making friend, visiting different place, cooking, swimming and behaving social.

my fellow steemians hope you will all accept me to this community thank you all and much love.

Sort:  

Hi jenny

"it looks like you are a great person"

Welcome to the best community (steemit), I hope you succeed here. Be a good and wise writer.

Convey all your inspiration and motivation here, may be a guideline for the people.

a greeting from me @foways

Welcome to Steem @jenny123 I have sent you a tip

thank so much you are a sweet heart

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun :-)

Welcome to the community, Jenny! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome, welcome, Jenny


My name is Nicholas Black

Welcome us all, both old and new to this place of sharing and treasure. Well, that's how it was explained to me anyway! welcome aboard and if you get a minute, take a look at my mostly ridiculous, sometimes informative posts.

I'd love to see us all grow together, so if you feel so inclined, FOLLOW NICK and my silly antics and I'll do the same. Teamwork makes the dream work (an old coach in those way-too-tight shorts always said that before slapping us on the butt...which I think constitutes assault these days, but whatever.)

Welcome to steemit Jenny, you look gorgeous. Responsibilities are the steers of life. I am happy you are responsible as a first born. Looking forward for your posts.

I will appreciate what you think about some of my posts, so check them out and let me know! Thanks in advance! 👍

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

okay thank you

Hi Jenny! Welcome to this big family :)

Welcome :)
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35