Hi Steemit I'm Jennifer :)

Hello my name is Jennifer :)
I am from N. Ireland and moved to Melbourne 9 years ago
I am student studying diploma in community services work

WIN_20160805_12_38_41_Pro.jpg

I have a cat called Beanie who is an amputee because she has no tail

IMG_4802.JPG

I am not really sure what to write about but I thought I would join the Steemit community to see what it's all about!
I'm not sure what I am going to post but it will most likely be strange stories and pictures of weird stuff that will make you think about life in a different way :)

Sort:  

Steemit is so cool because it actually attract women ;-)

Name ANY other crypto based service that does that?

welcome!!!

Thankyou :)

Jennifer@jenniferc your welcome, don't worry what you will write will flow, think of what you have passion for and what you know very well. Try and be active in the platform, make friends, read other people work, have fun, please don't focus on money in the beginning or else you will be disappointed. Money will come later. Don't forget to ask question if need be. Oh I am forgetting something. Your so pretty. See you.

@jenniferc

welcome to steemit and hey, feel free to write about anything you love...be assured you will find audience here...ensure your contents are original and if any image, ensure proper citation...

we are a big family here as such feel relaxed and explore this great community positively

welcome

Hi, thankyou :) I am excited to be a part of this community!

sure and you shall enjoy yourself here

family first is the motto as we are one big family. read up a short family versus office post from my blog @knhudoy and comment/follow for more
regards

hey hey, you made it.. write your heart out. welcome.gif

Welcome :) Just write about what you love, and success will follow. Cute cat :)

Thankyou :) Will do

Welcome to Steem @jenniferc I have sent you a tip

Thankyou! :)

Hello @jenniferc , Welcome to this amazing platform! It will take you like a week or so to get used to all sytems and jargons used here, then you will be ready to have a great ride!

If you are a foodie, Just put a glance at my easy and quick recipe!

Welcome again
@progressivechef

Thankyou :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83