Let's start then

Hello dear readers, I am new here and still do not understand much this, I hope they can help me.
I'll start where everyone does it, I suppose ...
My name is Jessika Ramos, I'm 29 years old and I'm from Venezuela.
Find this page on the recommendation of a friend and I really hope it works. In Venezuela things are becoming more complicated to develop activities that generate money, so many try to find methods to help us solve our big monetary problems, because only with a salary does not reach, so my hopes are set in Steemit .
I am a Physiotherapy student. Futsal player. Freelance trader and animal lover.!

I hope soon to know more about this and start interacting with all those who are willing to enter my world!
The sky is the limit and what you do not know, you learn! Insist, persist, resist and never give up! XOXO

Sort:  

Hi @jekramos
i'm ChrisX aka the Melonman
nice to meet someone from venezuela, looking forward to see you around
i really could use a Physiotherapy student right now haha
welcome to steemit, have max fun and my upvote
greetings

Hi @ChrisX thanks for you comment.

Welcome to Steemit @jekramos :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @jekramos I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thanks for me welcome and comment, let´s go!

Welcome to the community!
I look forward to seeing your posts!

Thank you very much! We will start soon!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you very much, your advices are well received! We are to order here too!

Congratulations @jekramos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53