Help me to be close to the person I love most

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

¿You have ever loved with all the strength of his heart.?

I'm from Colombia perhaps a country that is not as popular in the world, and live in a place that maybe you never know in life, and I come to tell this little story of love.

When you love someone with all your strength it is incredibly beautiful the times and felt this kind of pure and sincere always love and ended hurting and crying and I see how my dreams fade and my heart breaks into a thousand pieces, and it is very painful to know that that person you love so much this far, you separate thousands and thousands of kilometers an entire sea you away from that person, but yet know that despite the distance between them does not affect the love you have for him, and that woman love you the same way like you do is incredible, but again life bothers me, is far too 8.149.97 km between her and me, a complete sea divides us


I am a person who has no luxuries or material possessions life given few opportunities to have a good job

This is the person I love

She lives in Barcelona and I know her since January but I feel that already and I lived with her a lifetime in the past, we have grown old together and shared beautiful moments in the past not and could be with her because I live in Colombia and the trip to Spain is too expensive, and the economies of our countries change Colombia does not have a strong economy and unemployment is rife, barcelona is a very expensive city, and to have enough money to go see it is too long never make it, she did not you can come to Colombia.

I would love one of these days without notice to reach your favorite place always take coffee in the morning, give the best surprise of your life, take the back and put in front of you a beautiful bear, enjoy first a conversation between her and I look us in the eye and laugh like all couples do, this is what I dream about it every night.

You can help me to be around her

the truth so only to have her around you could be happy, you can help me with a upvoted or commenting, all you have gathered here in steemit has been to write it and to see to it, that you think that is not much money, 700usd worth the passage from Cucuta to Spain, but my country has a bad economy is difficult to get the money

I have only saved 150usd if I can complete the ticket price, I'll buy and take photos of each step Dare to be near her, engrave the moment you see for the first time and take photos together, and I will make a post also that are recording every step I took so long to give to her the best surprise may have


#minnowsunite #unitedstrenght

Sort:  

wellcome

I don't know you, and I can tell you I do not like you. I hope you are contacted soon by the appropriate authorities.

Welcome to Steemit @jeison!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Greetings!

Ciao! Ciao!

Enjoy your stay!

Good job!

I hope it goes well for you, and that you have enough money soon. Everyone deserves ro be with the person they love.

Delighted to have you here with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44