Introduction - The start of my Steemit journey!

Steemit ! What's up !

I'm Jeepfit. That's my name. Well obviously not my real name but my name...you know what I mean. You can't deny that jeeps are amazing. Wrangler, Compass, Cherokee, Renegade...wait no stop. This introduction isn't about jeeps, it's about me - hola hola !

I'm just an ordinary person that wants to make an extraordinary change in our world. This is where I'm going to start, right here ! With you (yes you), you, you and all our fellow Steemians !

IMG_20170622_165414.png

I'm passionate about different things, so my topics will vary. You can expect posts about lifestyle, cultures, sport, diy projects, inspirational and motivational posts, staying fit, eating healthy, scientific facts, interesting facts, countries and basically anything that is fun to write about.

I am super excited to be a part of Steemit, to meet new people and to learn a lot of new things.

This is where my journey starts, welcome !

IMG_20170622_170101.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @jeepfit19 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

ayyyyyyyyyyyy same here started here a few days ago.
good luck ma boi

Thank you ! Ill be sure to keep an eye out for you !

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Can we make jeeps great again? Why not trucks?

Jeeps and trucks are all good. Cars in general are great ! Jeeps wranglers are my favorite though

Welcome to Steemit @jeepfit19!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi. I definitely followed you. Let's all make steemit better together !

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thank you. I appreciate that ! 😁

Welcome to the community mate! :]

Thanks man !

giphy (8).gif

WELCOME! HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

ALSO CHECK @kid4life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50