Hello Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone,
my name is Luke and I'm from Poland. I'm keen on science, diy, aircraft. I really like electronics and I am learning programming. I will upload articles about stuff I mentioned, maybe with some offtopic threads like cooking polish food :D

I don't have much to add so now you can just look at those photos that my father took :-)
IMGP2841.JPG

IMGP2860.JPG

IMGP2949.JPG

IMGP3178.JPG

IMGP3470.JPG

I'm going to make first big article very soon. If you are interested in threads I mentioned above then you can follow my profile.
Thank you so much for reading, have a nice day :)

Sort:  

Hallo Friend @jear
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.

Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Welcome to Steem @jear I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome Jear to Steemit !! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hello @jear. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Congratulations @jear! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi jear Welcome to steemit :).Cheers @maheshreddy

welcome to Steem, i have UpVoted !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70