Introduction Post by Jay

cwwj.png
Hello! steemit community i feel so delighted to be apart of this great evolution. My name is Jay i am a blogger and a graphics designer, i love innovations which i believe is a way to transformation. I believe in being at the top of success which is why i join this community of greatness, because to succeed one most invest in people and idea in a altruistic way rather than purely as a money making venture.
I love mentoring people and being mentored as well, because in an ideal world you should aim to sell(mentoring). Which is the bedrock upon which every fortune is built. So if only you can grasp the rainbow success is yours "and to do that you gatto put up with the rain". But always keep it known that there are no such thing as bad weather only different kind of good weather "Summer is delicious, rain is refreshing,wind is bracing and snow is exhilarating ". Thanks and see you on the other side.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

thanks@hien-tran

Welcome to our community!

Welcome to Steem @jaystrend I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks @ bottymcbotface

Welcome @jaystrend thanks for the intro

Welcome fellow Steemian! Looking forward to following you :)

welcome to the community, Jaystrend!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

thanks@mekong

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

Jay! Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to those mentoring posts

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65