Hello Steemit! I'm Javier From Venezuela! -- Scientist/Musician

Hello Everyone!

My name is Javier Landaeta. I from Venezuela, a really interesting country with diverse cultures, beautiful landscape, incredible beaches with the perfect weather the whole year! Well, this post is not about Venezuela, is for #introducemyself in the community of Steemit.Steemit_Introduce_Yourself.JPG

About me I could say that I’m a scientist most of the time. I have a Ph.D. In Physics and my research field is related with superconductivity, quantum criticality and low temperature-high pressures physics.

GoFundMe_V2.jpg

When I say most of the time, is because I’m also a musician, I play guitar in a progressive rock band named Echoes. Right now, we are writing our second studio album! I’m really excited about that. Apart from Echoes, I make my own music and some collaborations with other people.
Echoes_@.jpg
Echoes.jpg

When I not doing Science or Music, I use my free time to improve my skills in photography. I'm focusing on taking photos with natural light with no flash, trying to take maximum advantage of the resources available at the moment.

Recently, my interest in cryptocurrency has grown, I think this is the future of currency and I wanna be on it. My post will be about music, science, photography, cryptocurrency, travels and some other topic that I find interesting to share with the community.

Best regards for everyone!

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

@javierlandaeta your welcome. Your experience is needed here. Have fun

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Welcome to steemit

Thanks!! I Upvote the Reply! and follow you!

¡Bienvenido!. Todo nuestro apoyo para personas tan talentosas como tú que sabemos, no son lo suficientemente recompensadas en nuestro país por ahora.

Congratulations @javierlandaeta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32