New on Steemit! Introducing myself to the community!

Hi Steemit!

Hope you're doing fine. I'm happy to be here with you.

My name's Jazmín Nuu, I'm 19 years old and I'm from Argentina. Last year I finished my studies and since then I decided to dedicate to photography, just in an amateur way.
I knew Steemit not so long ago through another network and it seemed the best place to share my works with you!

I love to go out with my friends, going to dance or to have a drink, and well... take lots of pictures. Besides, I'm very fond of cats and indie music, as well.

I am a mom of this beautiful fur ball, called Skittie:

My intention is to post a couple of my photo works and, with the money I get, to be allowed to buy the necessary materials that would let me keep doing what I love the most (among other things, a better camera).

So that, if you like the content or the photography, I ask you to follow me or help me resteeming my posts. I would really aprecciate it! <3

Well guys, that was all for now. I will be reading your comments, so I would like you to tell me something about you :3
See you soon! Kisses :*

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to family :)

Jazmin @jassy.nuu your are welcome to steemit community. Your such a pretty you girl with bright future. Use your talent well here okay. Just try and make friends, build your steem power and followers. Have your fun, and money will start flowing. SeSee you.

moments lasts forever when it is in a picture
welcome.gif

She sais "thank you!"... and miau.

Welcome to Steem @jassy.nuu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome! Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53