Welcoming all 3 of me to Steemit..

Hi, This is Me, Myself and I..

All 3 of us are very happy to make your acquaintance !!!

IMG_1233.JPG

I've sometimes got a lot to say and other times not much at all however regardless I've committed myself to this task of expressing myself on Steemit in an effort to participate, assist and voice my two cents worth on what I see as a global paradigm shift with this new Blockchain endeavour.

I am a father of two beautiful little girls who are my world. I always thought for some reason in my Male Mind that I would have little mini-me's however now I've got girls I cannot imagine it any other way. They are my princesses and remind me of the magic that is still left in this world.

IMG_1735.JPG

Subsequently, a large part of my commitment to being on here is in an effort to assist with adding my own thoughts and ideas into this space so as to ensure that my voice is also heard during the changes that I foresee coming within the creation of the new digital age, and in ensuring it is an environment that has the best interests of not only us as generation now, but also that of the future generations ( my girls and their children ) to come.

I am not seeking to directly offend anyone however will invariably openly display my opinion on many aspects of life however wish to preface that my main intent behind this is only to promote freethinking conversation. Within this if my opinion is not valid or there is another perspective or aspect of something I'm not seeing through my own limited field of vision I welcome feedback and open, healthy, respectful and robust discussion.

My personal interests involve too much philosophical pondering and theorising, music ( another great last bastion of real magic ), engineering ( Check out Ave on YouTube ) and riding my bike when able.. I'm fascinated with History and am convinced that so much of our history as a species is not what we have been told. I'm a strong believer in being self reliant and motivated to succeed at any given task however over the years have learnt that the modern or mainstream definition of success is not all its cracked up to be, and that all the old cliche'd definitions of success are.

IMG_1012.JPG

Thanks for allowing me to become part of the Steemit community.. Lets get this new Digital Paradigm well underway already and show The Powers that Be that they are about to become The Powers that Were while we take back our power peacefully and digitally with the likes of these new decentralized P2P platforms and assist in creating a brilliant future for Humanity to thrive and enjoy.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to family :)

Hello @jasonthompson ! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Thanks very much khunpoom.. Really appreciate the kind words and sagely advice.

Welcome to Steem @jasonthompson I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Onya bottymcbotface ( WTF??... HAHAHAHA )..

Thanks for the upvote, I'm sure thats a good thing and will work it out in time I'm sure !!

Appreciate the tip very much.

Selamat bergabung di steemit ...
Semoga jadi inspirasi kita semua disini ...
Ikuti saya @baristakhlis

Hello @jasonthompson and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! This will help you understand how steemit works, Just skip the intro music. https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/have-you-just-joined-steemit-then-this-will-help-you-to-get-started

Thanks very much wassa.. Very much appreciated.

You are welcome @jasonthompson! Enjoy :)

Welcome to Steemit @Jasonthompson ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thanks mekong.. I'll check out your account as well !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50