Introduction of myself, 23

Dear Steemians,

My name is Icee 23 years old and i currently live in Switzerland.
Im a professional heating installateur so im pretty familar with steem ;) In my free time i train to breakdance and play volleyball.
My favourites series are Spartacus, Orphan black and Supernaturel but my favourite is the anime series One Piece.

My friend @djbk brought me to steem and told me about the great articles, potential and the crypto scene.

Here is a pic of myself:
20170525_165956.jpg

Cheers
@jasonstatham

Sort:  

Cheers bro finally you're in :D

@simba20 @bradpit look whos in bros :)

Oou yeees bro :D

Congratulations @jasonstatham! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @jasonstatham I have sent you a tip

Nice to meet you thank you :) i add you as follower

Nice to meet you :)

Welcome to Steemit, @jasonstatham!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hi and Welcome! Followed and upvoted! I do tarot readings, blogs about life, and what not. Check out my page if you are interested! Nice to have you!

Nice to have you too. You have a good blog.
Thank you

One Piece best series mate! :D I think Kaido will never fall.
Keep in touch with @luckybrenner for more awesome stuff

Nice to meet you:D
Haha kaidoo is very strong 😂I think luffy will be the king of pirates and for this, kaido must fall but i dont know hehe.

Hey icee, cool picture with the pedgeons lol. I love birds.

Welcome to steem it, if you ever need any help with anything don't be afraid to hit me up bro :)

I'm into anime too, my favourite at the moment is dragon ball super!!!!! I love it!

I would love you to follow me so we can stay connected

Team work makes the dream work, upvote and comment on my blogs if you enjoy them :)

Heey nice to meet you.
Yees dragonball is very good but my heart is beating for one piece lol.
I will add you follow me back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55