Introduce

Hello steem ... introduce my name jennifer usually my friend call jenni my age 21 years as a medley photo.
In this steemit i want to seek luck from my friend's story she said steemit is different. Hopefully i'm lucky here i want to post my daily life
Please help
Follow vote and promote image

Sort:  

Welcome! Wish you the best on this plattform! Steem on!

Welcome to Steem:)

Welcome to Steem @jasminlaura I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @jasminlaura!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice post.

Wow, I wish you the best of luck! You could become majorly succesful and famous and rich by using steemit with those looks. I don't want to sound insensitive or sexist , or objectifying or anything like that, I'm just speaking about it objectively. I will follow you and support you any way I can.

Really, I always give thanks to my parents Thanks @pavezi

Welcome @jasminlaura . hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45